Arizona · College profile
Arizona State University Digital Immersion is a public four-year university in Scottsdale, Arizona, enrolling about 53,782 undergraduates. It admits roughly 67% of applicants, which makes it moderately selective relative to four-year colleges nationally.

Arizona State University Digital Immersion does not report SAT or ACT score ranges in the most recent federal data, which usually means a test-optional or test-free policy with too few submitted scores to publish. Check the admissions office for the current cycle before deciding whether to send scores.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 66.7% |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 53,782 |
| Student–faculty ratio | 26:1 |
| Setting | City |
| Control | Public |
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| In-state tuition and fees | Not reported |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | Not reported |
| Room and board | Not reported |
| Average net price (first-year students) | Not reported |
| Students receiving Pell grants | 39.8% |
| Students taking federal loans | 35.8% |
| Median federal loan debt at graduation | $13,610 |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate (6-year) | 0.0% |
| First-year retention | 100.0% |
| Median earnings 10 years after entry | $62,668 |
| Students who are first-generation | 38.1% |
Shares are of bachelor's degrees awarded, so a concentrated list usually signals a college known for those programs.
Take a free adaptive practice test on FunSAT, get an unofficial score estimate, and see exactly where you land inside Arizona State University Digital Immersion's reported range alongside the rest of your college list.
Start a free practice test →Arizona State University Digital Immersion admits about 66.7% of applicants according to the most recent U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
The most recent federal data lists Arizona State University Digital Immersion's testing policy as "Considered". Policies change yearly, so confirm with the admissions office for your application cycle.
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, Most-Recent-Cohorts-Institution. May 2026 release (file published 2026-05-26). Score ranges and costs are reported by the institution to the U.S. Department of Education and can lag the current admissions cycle by a year or more.
FunSAT is a free browser-based SAT and ACT prep app: digital SAT and ACT practice tests, unofficial score calculators, a built-in graphing calculator, college admissions chances from official U.S. Department of Education data, and a scholarship search. Start free practice →