| California State University-Fullerton | Not reported | Not reported | 90% |
| California State University-Long Beach | Not reported | Not reported | 46% |
| San Diego State University | Not reported | Not reported | 36% |
| University of California-San Diego | Not reported | Not reported | 27% |
| University of California-Los Angeles | Not reported | Not reported | 9% |
| University of California-Berkeley | Not reported | Not reported | 11% |
| California State University-Northridge | Not reported | Not reported | 94% |
| University of California-Davis | Not reported | Not reported | 42% |
| University of California-Irvine | Not reported | Not reported | 29% |
| California State University-Sacramento | Not reported | Not reported | 94% |
| San Jose State University | Not reported | Not reported | 85% |
| California State Polytechnic University-Pomona | Not reported | Not reported | 75% |
| University of California-Santa Barbara | Not reported | Not reported | 33% |
| University of California-Riverside | Not reported | Not reported | 76% |
| California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo | Not reported | Not reported | 31% |
| California State University-Fresno | Not reported | Not reported | 95% |
| University of Southern California | 1450–1550 | 32–35 | 10% |
| California State University-Los Angeles | Not reported | Not reported | 91% |
| San Francisco State University | Not reported | Not reported | 96% |
| University of California-Santa Cruz | Not reported | Not reported | 66% |
| California State University-San Bernardino | Not reported | Not reported | 94% |
| California State University-San Marcos | Not reported | Not reported | 95% |
| California State University-Chico | Not reported | Not reported | 93% |
| Stanford University | 1510–1580 | 34–35 | 4% |
| Loyola Marymount University | 1260–1430 | 28–32 | 45% |
| Santa Clara University | 1350–1490 | 31–33 | 48% |
| University of San Diego | Not reported | Not reported | 52% |
| Occidental College | 1380–1520 | 31–34 | 44% |
| Pomona College | 1490–1560 | 33–35 | 7% |
| Claremont McKenna College | 1470–1560 | 33–35 | 10% |
| Pitzer College | Not reported | Not reported | 25% |
| Scripps College | 1440–1540 | 31–34 | 38% |
| California Institute of Technology | Not reported | Not reported | 3% |
| Harvey Mudd College | 1500–1570 | 34–36 | 13% |
| California Institute of the Arts | Not reported | Not reported | 32% |
| Minerva University | Not reported | Not reported | 3% |
| Hope International University | 840–1220 | Not reported | 33% |